CARDIFF & VALE OF GLAMORGAN PENSION FUND LOCAL PENSION BOARD

Members 2018

| | Name | Nominated by | Original Term of Office (3 Years) | Extended Term of Office (4 Years) |
|-------------------------------------|---------------------------|---------------------------------------|------------------------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| Independent Chair | Mr. Michael Prior | | 1 July 2015 to 30 June 2018 | To 30 June 2019 |
| Employer Representatives | Mr. David Llewellyn | Cardiff Metropolitan University | 1 July 2015 to 30 June 2018 | To 30 June 2019 |
| | Cllr. Christine Priday | Pentyrch Community Council | 1 November 2017 to 30 October 2020 | To 30 October 2021 |
| | Mrs. Carys Lord | Vale of Glamorgan Council | 1 February 2018 to 31 January 2021 | To 31 January 2022 |
| Scheme Member Representatives | Mr. Kenneth Daniels | GMB | 1 July 2015 to 30 June 2018 | To 30 June 2019 |
| | Mr. Peter King | Unison | 1 July 2015 to 30 June 2018 | To 30 June 2019 |
| | Mrs. Hilary Williams | Unison | 1 July 2015 to 30 June 2018 | To 30 June 2019 |